Testimonials - John Ferrett

Some wonderful comments from my recent clients

Laura Dempsey  – 5 star 23 October 2016

The photo shoot was this morning and John was so easy to be around. Ted was at home immediately (it was at his Lincolnshire garden). My beloved mutt is neither working dog, couch potato or even obedient to basic commands! Nevertheless John worked with us and the sample of photos I have seen so far, far exceed my expectations. I looked at several photographers before travelling over 100 miles and I know it was the right decision. Highly recommended. Can't wait to see the others and choose 'that special one'

Lorraine Richardson – 5 star 09 October 2016

We were very happy with our photo shoot with John. He was very friendly and professional, and a true Dog lover. We thoroughly enjoyed the photo shoot with our Buddy. The photos are absolutely amazing.

Shirl Scott reviewed J Ferrett Photography – 5 star 15 August 2016

Had a fantastic session with my dog Macy. John was great with her and I was a very proud Mum. Can't recommend John enough for his professionalism and his fantastic photos.

Kelly Marie Matthews reviewed J Ferrett Photography – 5 star 8 June 2016

Had a fabulous photo shoot with our boys, you can tell John loves what he does as well as being a dog lover! Captured ck and lex perfectly, thank you so much for a great morning. Xx

Jayde Sky Chapman reviewed J Ferrett Photography – 5 star 4 June 2016

Oh.My.God. WOW is all I can say, have spent the morning with John doing a Photo Shoot with Roxy, not only has my girl impressed me ( she's a lot better trained than  I thought !) John took the time to help her settle into the new environment, arranged the shoot around her to ensure we got the best and most comfortable pics possible!! All of the pictures are absolutely incredible I  couldn't be more happy with them, he really captured her wild yet wonderful personality I will not hesitate to use John again when she has grown up a bit, and will always recommend his talent and service.

Pauline Raithby reviewed J Ferrett Photography – 5 star 4 May 2016.

John has captured some amazing shots of Eddie for us. Professional. Patient. Friendly. Would thoroughly recommend his work. Eddie was the star of the shoot. Thank you very much

Penny Millward reviewed J Ferrett Photography – 5 star 12 November 2015 ·

Our brief was to have some action shots of our two springers and John certainly went the extra mile to ensure we had a good selection of photos to select from. He donned wellies to actually stand in the water and didn't mind getting soaked himself to get "the shot". Poppy and Rudi really had a whale of a time, couldn't believe their luck being allowed to get so muddy! The hardest part was selecting which photos to choose from. I would totally recommend John to have lots of fun and get the best out of your dogs.

Sheena Chapman reviewed J Ferrett Photography – 5 star 26 April 2015 · I have been working alongside John with my customers and friends, I cannot fault him, he is considerate to dog and owner needs he is really personable and provides the best quality photos for your memories. My pictures of Max are lovely and on the anniversary of my gotcha day they were very special. John has done further projects for me with my new kitten ball, yet again some amazing shots giving me lasting memories of my beautiful four legged friends. Highly recommended.

Claire Whitwell reviewed J Ferrett Photography – 5 star 10 November 2015 · Really enjoyed Jesses photoshoot John was very patient when Jesse just wanted to explore. He knows all the little tricks to get that perfect shot. Thank you for our lovely photos.

Nikki Turner reviewed J Ferrett Photography – 5 star 7 June 2015 · Super service from John- ordered a canvas print of Molly from the last show Conquest K9 did and will be ordering some prints of the Lincoln show too! Shame I didn't get to meet you John but couldn't make this show due to work commitments again. Best wishes Nikki x

Naomi Parker reviewed J Ferrett Photography – 5 star 22 February 2015 · Fantastic photographer who really catches the soul of your beloved dog. So pleased with the canvas we had made up. Definitely recommend him.

Jayne Wiltshire reviewed J Ferrett Photography – 5 star 3 July 2015 · Thank you John for the fantastic photos you took of Tess for my Birthday present from Karl Abbott. They are amazing

Charon Harmston reviewed J Ferrett Photography – 5 star 2 July 2015 · John has recently completed a photoshoot with both my horse and my dog and I can't recommend him enough. He definitely went above and beyond to achieve what I wanted and nothing was too much trouble. I am delighted with the results.

Robert Tighe reviewed J Ferrett Photography – 5 star 19 April 2015 · John came to our open day for hearing dogs for the deaf, and the service he provided for all customers was excellent, nothing was too much trouble, and we got some amazing pictures of lots of different dogs. very professional and a pleasure to work with

Powered by SmugMug Log In